The post will be kept by Emmanuel Ansah, the keeper with most clean Sheets in Zone 2. The right back position will be manned by Martin Owusu, captain of the side whilst Isaac Afful, the youngster takes up duty at left back. Sensational Paul Ennin and John Asmah will take up the central defensive role.

In the midfield, Ebenezer Ocran will play the defensive role while Francis Oteng and Aboagye Dacosta play in an advanced role.

Sani Ibrahim will be supported by Emmanuel Eshun and Emmanuel Ankobea in attack.

The seven players on the bench include, goalkeeper Patrick Appiah, Isaac Danso, Akwasi Sarpong, Emmanuel Amissah, Samuel Afful, Thomas Akakpo and Isaac Aryee.

Leave a Reply